Board of Directors

Oscar Munoz
President and Chief Executive Officer
United Airlines
Carolyn Corvi
Retired Vice President and General Manager - Airplane Programs, Boeing
Richard A. Delaney
President and Directing General Chair, District Lodge 141, IAMAW
Jane C. Garvey
North America Chairman, Meridiam
James J.  Heppner
United Airlines Pilots Master Executive Council Chairman, Air Line Pilots Association International
Walter Isaacson
President and Chief Executive Officer, The Aspen Institute
Henry L. Meyer III
Non-Executive Chairman of the Board and Retired Chief Executive Officer, KeyCorp
William R. Nuti
Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and President of NCR Corporation
Laurence E. Simmons
President, SCF Partners
David J. Vitale
Executive Chair of Urban Partnership Bank
John H. Walker
Non-Executive Chairman, Global Brass and Copper Holdings, Inc.
Charles A. Yamarone
Managing Director, Houlihan
Chairman, El Paso Electric Company

Contact United Continental Holdings, Inc. Board

Shareholders and other interested parties may contact the United Continental Holdings, Inc. Board of Directors as a whole, or any individual member, by one of the following means: (1) writing to the Board of Directors, United Continental Holdings, Inc., c/o the Corporate Secretary’s Office, Willis Tower, 233 S. Wacker Dr., Chicago, IL 60606; or (2) by emailing the Board of Directors at

Printer Friendly Version Print PageE-mail this page E-mail Page

Data provided by Nasdaq. Minimum 15 minutes delayed.


Jonathan Ireland
Managing Director
Investor Relations

Christina Coronios
Senior Manager
Investor Relations
(872) 825-8610
Registrar & Transfer Agent
Computershare Investor Services
P.O. Box 30170
College Station, TX 77842-3170
(800) 919-7931

Shareholder Website:

Shareholder online inquiries:

Stay Informed

RSS FeedsRSS Feeds